GoAP LocTrotters VIII - Virtual Networking

  • 5 Aug 2020
  • 12:00 PM (GDT)
  • Zoom - You must sign in to Zoom.

Registration


Registration is closed


We are pleased to announce our next event: GoAP LocTrotters VIII - Virtual Networking

Following the success of LocTrotters VII, we are back for LocTrotters VIII. We will break into small groups for networking and discussion. This is a networking, participatory event and the use of web cam is thus necessary.

Host: Sara Maria Hasbun, Meridian Linguistics

Discussion theme: What tools and technology are you adopting both before and during the pandemic to help you accelerate growth/recovery?

This is a free, online event. Registration is required. 

Date: August 5, 2020

Time: 12:00 London / 13:00 Paris / 14:00 Athens / 19:00 Beijing

Copyright 2019 GoAP

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management